Jamming in the Jungle


Here’s the tracklist to my new mixtape:
The Beach Boys, Pet Sounds
James Taylor, One Man Parade
Dr John, Mos’Scocious
Neville Brothers, Yellow Moon
King Sunny Ade and his African Beats, Mo Ti Mo
Super Cayor De Dakar, Degoo
Celestine Ukwu & His Philosophers National, Okwukwe Na Nchekwube
Sergio Mendes, Ye-me-le
Manu Dibango, Besoka On Salsa
Baden Powell, Berimbau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.