#8: West of Aldabra


Subatomic grooves, interstellar funk: here’s the tracklist of my 8th mixtape:

Jon Hassell & Brian Eno, Chemistry
Neville Brothers, Voo Doo
War, The Cisco Kid
Method Man & Redman feat Cypress Hill, Cisco Kid
Dub Syndicate, Walking Jerusalem
DJ Gruff, Domo Arigato (Congo Hippy version by SM)
Amon Tobin, Keepin’ it Steel (The Anvil Track)
Buddha Stick, Sono Stufa di Tutto
King Sunny Ade, Syncro System
Tullio De Piscopo, Stop Bajon (Isoul8 + Marc De Clive Lowe)
Joe Zawinul, Cafe Andalusia

Comments are closed.